Рубрика: Անգլերեն

Things that annoy me

Essay

There are many things that annoy me for some reason. I get annoyed easily, but lately I’m trying to deal with that. Here are one of the things that annoy me.

Firstly, loud chewing. I hate when people chew loudly whenever we are eating together. It always makes my appetite disappear, so whenever I hear that I always tell them about it.

Secondly, slow Internet, slow walking, slow talking. I hate that soo much, I like when everything is fast done. How can a person enjoy doing everything slowly?. I can’t understand that. Even slow and relaxing holidays are annoying for me, I like extrime, fast roller coasters and so on.

I also hate when people are not keen on learning something new and they stop with whatever they have. People without goals and dream annoy me so much. I want to have friends that I can talk about everything and they can keep conversations.

I can list this forever, but I think I will stop on this.

Оставьте комментарий